ABOUT CBI

CBI Insurance

"Call the Guy from CBI"

We are a full-service property and casualty insurance agency changing the way commercial and personal clients view and assess risk. 

We were founded on the premise that each and every client deserves impeccable service and unrivaled expertise and knowledge. 

We aim to provide our clients a full spectrum of coverage options based on the exposures at hand whilst also fighting for the most favorable rate. 

 

With over 35 years of experience in commercial property and casualty insurance, we've seen it all.  We work with many different businesses across a multitude of industries to ensure our clients and their scope of work are best protected to underlying exposures. 

It's hard to know just how your business needs are to be insured and what you should be insuring for. But don't worry, its our job to provide you with the options you need to make educated decisions when purchasing your insurance.

 

We offer different packages tailored to meet your personal, ever-changing needs. Tell us your Individual Insurance Package requirements and our experienced agents will create or adjust a plan accordingly. Our team is happy to answer your questions and make personalized recommendations based on your input. We are here to represent you and make sure you receive the best possible insurance package suited to your needs.

 

Management Team

David C. Walker, CIC President

dwalker@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7830

Charles P. Walker,  Sales Leader

cwalker@cbipro.com

DD-502-901-1488


Darlene Harris, Lead Account Manager

dharris@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7834


Dorothy (Dee Dee) Crotty, CISR Marketing Manager/Operations Leader

dcrotty@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7832


Tricia Sweeney, SBU/Personal Lines Manager

tsweeney@cbipro.com

DD-501-371-7836


Stephanie Parker, Controller

sparker@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7838

Tiffany Bride, Sr. EB Consultant

tbride@cbipro.com

DD-502-727-1181

 

Morgan Wyman, Account Executive

mwyman@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7833

 

Taylor P. Walker, CIC, Account Executive

twalker@cbipro.com

DD-502-371-7840

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.