ABOUT CBI

CBI Insurance

"Call the Guy from CBI"

We are a full-service property and casualty insurance agency changing the way commercial and personal clients view and assess risk. 

We were founded on the premise that each and every client deserves impeccable service and unrivaled expertise and knowledge. 

We aim to provide our clients a full spectrum of coverage options based on the exposures at hand whilst also fighting for the most favorable rate. 

 

With over 35 years of experience in commercial property and casualty insurance, we've seen it all.  We work with many different businesses across a multitude of industries to ensure our clients and their scope of work are best protected to underlying exposures. 

It's hard to know just how your business needs are to be insured and what you should be insuring for. But don't worry, its our job to provide you with the options you need to make educated decisions when purchasing your insurance.

 

We offer different packages tailored to meet your personal, ever-changing needs. Tell us your Individual Insurance Package requirements and our experienced agents will create or adjust a plan accordingly. Our team is happy to answer your questions and make personalized recommendations based on your input. We are here to represent you and make sure you receive the best possible insurance package suited to your needs.

 

Our Team

David Walker, President

dwalker@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Team member description to be written by CBI

Darlene Harris, [Position]

dharris@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Team member description to be written by CBI

Dee Dee Crotty, [Position]

dcrotty@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Stephanie Parker, [Position]

sparker@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Team member description to be written by CBI

Team member description to be written by CBI

Tricia Sweeney, [Position]

tsweeney@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Charles Walker, [Position]

cwalker@cbipro.com | 123-456-7890

Team member description to be written by CBI

Team member description to be written by CBI

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2023 by CBI Insurance

"Call the Guy from CBI"

  • LinkedIn

Proudly created and supported by xy.consulting